This blush came out with the Garden Party Spring Collection, in 2012. As you can tell, I’m super late to the party, I was always skeptical about the claims (works for everyone) until I saw someone my skin tone (NW44) rave about it, I took the plunge, and, I absolutely love it! It is perfect for everyday makeup routines, or the no makeup, makeup days, it adjust to your skin and leaves a perfect hint of color! Don’t be put off by the neon pink look to this blush!

 

Recreate the look of just-pinched, rosy cheeks with this finely-milled light-pink blush. The unique formula adjusts to your skin’s natural chemistry to create a customized look and the universal shade, Petal #001, is flattering on all skintones. Its ultra-fine, powder texture and irresistible rose fragrance offer a moment of pure indulgence with each application. Retails for $44.00/0.26oz. Each Rosy Glow Blush comes in a sleek, silver case with an easy-to-use brush applicator and features an embossed “Dior” logo pattern.
Until Next Time!😍😍😍😍

Instagram/Pinterest: Jazzibi404 

