With the season rapidly changing, I thought I would share some of my go to skincare products, I have oily-combination skin that is acne prone. I first tried this back in 2008/2009 when it was limited edition and I loved it, now permanent, it is a staple in my skincare regiment, it is a great sugar-based exfoliator that applies easily and evenly without clumping up and falling away, it foams & lathers up as you massage in your skin.

PRO’s

  1. Gentle enough to use 2/3 per week
  2. Works immediately, leaves my skin feeling soft and clean 
  3. Does not dry out my skin, nor does it feel stripped of all my nature oils
  4. Only a small amount is needed
  5. No strong scent
  6. Does not break me out
  7. Travel friendly 
  8. Can be used on face and body

  

CON’s

  1. Messy ~ (I only use in the shower)
  2. Price point (continues to increase in price and decrease in amount of product)

  


FULL DESCRIPTION

A dual-purpose cleansing and exfoliating scrub that blends natural volcanic ash with fine sugar crystals. Highly effective, the mineral-rich, concentrated formula foams on to refine and unclog the skin and add instant moisture, leaving skin feeling soft and comfortably clean. Rinses off with warm water.

KEY CLAIMS AND BENEFITS

  • Exfoliates skin
  • Smoothes skin
  • Hydrating
  • Controls oil
  • For all skin types
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Ophthalmologist tested
  • Non-acnegenic

USAGE

  • Smooth a small amount of product evenly over moist skin.
  • Wash off with tepid water.
  • Use one to three times per week.

By the way!
If you are looking for a more organic option, I highly recommend LUSH “Dark Angel”, they are comparable in price and results, the only reason I stopping buying “Dark Angel” is because it would expire before I could finish it and it is frequently sold out.

Until Next Time😍😍😍😍

Instagram/Pintrest: Jazzibi404

