Burlesque dancer and red lipstick connoisseur Dita Von Teese, 43, collaboration with MAC Cosmetics launched online December 9, Dita’s custom red shade was inspired by her book, Your Beauty Mark, it is a pink-based red hue with a matte finish. I ordered mine online from http://www.maccosmetics.com.  It is a online exclusive, retails for $18.00 and is limited edition. For her second partnership with MAC (Dita previously served as a Viva Glam spokesperson), Dita created a red lipstick complete with her name engraved on the bullet and a photo from her campaign shoot on the packaging.  “She is the perfect combination of glamour and femme fatale,” said MAC Cosmetic creative director James Gager.  I really like the packaging and the color is really pretty, on my skin tone, it has more of a pink tone, it reminds me of Relentless Red by MAC, I would recommend this merely for the packaging alone. 

 Until Next Time❤️

Instagram/Pinerest: Jazzibi404

