Glow “Gleam” Kit by Anastasia Beverly Hills

Anastasia Beverly Hills have been on a roll, including their recent release of the glow kits, as soon as they hit the shelf, I went swatch crazy, while I was expecting to fall head over hills for the gold/glow kit, I wasn’t sold until I swatched the gleam kit, Hard Candy and Starburst are deal closers! Who knew the cooler tone palette would win me over! These metallic powder highlighters can be used for intense luminosity or a subtle glow. Layer shades together or wear them separately on eyes and body. For even more glow, apply with a damp makeup brush.

 

The kits retail for $40.00 each, which is an amazing deal, the pans are huge and removal able, the packaging is simple and sleek. I bought mine at http://www.macys.com, they are also available at http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com, I have not saw these kits at Ulta or Sephora yet! 

  
For the life of me, I could not capture the true beauty of these colors, while these pictures may seem to contradict my claims, I promise that they are beautiful, very soft and easy to blend, I don’t think they are as pigmented as the single ABH highlighters, but these build up really nice. This palette is a nice addition to my collection!

I give this palette two thumbs up!

Until Next Time:😍😍😍

Instagram/Pinterest: Jazzibi404

Leave a Reply

